A VISION OF WOLVES

I know some of these that harm others in the flock. The cross is the only definition of the gospel. The good news.

thepropheticnews

Pack of wolves

“I know that after my departure fierce wolves will come in among you, not sparing the flock;” (Acts 20:29)

Last night (at the time of this writing) the Lord gave me a night vision in which I was watching what looked like a large movie screen which had opened up before me to allow me to see something God was wanting to reveal to his prophet. I sat in what seemed to be a movie theater, when suddenly I saw before me a large house filled with many people of all different types and races, they were families who were sitting together, some of the children were playing and others were doing what normal people do within their home. When suddenly through the main door (entrance) wolves rushed in, the screams and terror filled cries were almost to unimaginable to bear, yet I sat there frozen with fear as…

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

